Boneheads & Brainiacs Virtual Bookstore Tour: The Vroman’s Author Event!

Boneheads & Brainiacs Virtual Bookstore Tour: The Vroman’s Author Event!

Don’t miss this realtime author interview

with Vroman’s Bookstore, Pasadena.

Join us from anywhere:

Monday May 18th

6:00 PM PST, 7:00 Mountain Time, 8:00 CST, 9:00 EST

In the modern era of scientists advising governments on everything from climate change to global infectious disease outbreaks, the smart health care consumer is wise to know more about the characters that are shaping our world.

Register here.

Drdolan-Vromans-May18

Stay Informed. Join the Mailing List.

Close Menu